Site owned by Derby and Nottingham Sling Library Site created 2019

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Ashbourne (Starting January 2020)

Ashbourne meets are held on the forth Wednesday of the month.

 

This a new meet and will be ran by Daisy Birthing teacher Claire, at Lunar Lift off, please have a look for the banner at the meet to see where she is. there is a discounted entry for under 1's of £1 and free for under 6 months.

 

Time:

10.30am till 12.30pm

Location:

Lunar Lift Off

Runway Business Park

Moor Farm Road West

Ashbourne

DE6 1HD

Below are the dates of the meets for the Ashbourne meets to the end of 2020.

2020:

Wednesday 22nd January

Wednesday 26th February

Wednesday 25th March

Wednesday 22nd April

Wednesday 27th May

Wednesday 24th June

Wednesday 22nd July

Wednesday 26th August

Wednesday 23rd September

Wednesday 28th October

Wednesday 25th November

Wednesday 23rd December