Stapleford

logo-little-drivers.png

Stapleford meets are held on the first Friday of the month.

 

We are at the Little Drivers soft play

 

Time:

10am till 12 noon

Location:

Little Drivers

Halls Rd,

Stapleford,

Nottingham

NG9 7FN

Below are the dates of the meets for the Stapleford meets to the end of 2022.

 

2022:

Friday 4th February
Friday 4th March
Friday 1st April
Friday 6th May
Friday 3rd June
Friday 1st July
Friday 5th August
Friday 2nd September
Friday 7th October
Friday 4th November
Friday 2nd December

Postal and in person collection hires are still available please contact us for more information and help.