top of page

Bradmore near Keyworth

Cherry Lane logo_edited.png

Bradmore near Keyworth meets are held on the second Friday of the month.

 

This is a lovely cafe meet, we are in the main cafe to the right near the entrance to the soft play section. (There is an additional cost for the soft play, payable at the cafe) the cafe is in the garden centre just over halfway round on the right.

 

Time:

10.30 till 12 noon in the cafe

Location:

Wellingtons Cafe

Cherry Lane - Bradmore

Pendock Lane

Bradmore

Nottinghamshire

NG11 6PQ

Below are the dates of the meets for the near Bradmore near Keyworth meets to the end of 2025.

 

2024:


Friday 8th March
Friday 12th April
Friday 10th May
Friday 14th June
Friday 12th July
Friday 9th August
Friday 13th September
Friday 11th October
Friday 8th November
Friday 13th December

2025:

Friday 10th January

Friday 14th February

Friday 14th March

Friday 11th April

Friday 9th May

Friday 13th June

Friday 11th July

Friday 8th August

Friday 12th September

Friday 10th October

Friday 14th November

Friday 12th December

Postal and in person collection hires are still available please contact us for more information and help.

bottom of page