top of page

Mansfield Woodhouse

PicsArt_04-01-11.20_edited.png

Mansfield Woodhouse meets are now being held on the third Monday of the month.

 

We are now at Christdelphians Church of the Brothers and Sisters in Christ, there is a £2 per adult fee to the church but you do get a drink and a biscuit for it.

 

Time:

10am till 12 noon

Location:

4 Slant Lane

Mansfield Woodhouse

Mansfield

NG19 8ET

Below are the dates of the meets for the Mansfield Woodhouse meets to the end of 2025.

 

2024:

Monday 18th March
Monday 15th April
Monday 20th May
Monday 17th June
Monday 15th July
Monday 19th August
Monday 16th September
Monday 21st October
Monday 18th November
Monday 16th December

2025:

Monday 20th January

Monday 17th February
Monday 17th March
Monday 21st April
Monday 19th May
Monday 16th June
Monday 21st July
Monday 18th August
Monday 15th September
Monday 20th October
Monday 17th November
Monday 15th December

Postal and in person collection hires are still available please contact us for more information and help.

bottom of page