Site owned by Derby and Nottingham Sling Library Site created 2019

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Mansfield Woodhouse

Mansfield Woodhouse meets are held on the third Monday of the month.

 

We are in one of the rooms in the centre, please ask reception for directions. There is a small amount of play toys in the room to help entertain small people while you are there.

 

Time:

10am till 11.30am

Location:

Mansfield Woodhouse Children's Centre

Swan Ln

Mansfield Woodhouse,

Mansfield

NG19 8BT,

Below are the dates of the meets for the Mansfield Woodhouse meets to the end of 2020.

 

2019:

Monday 18th November

Monday 16th December

2020:

Monday 20th January

Monday 17th February

Monday 16th March

Monday 20th April

Monday 18th May

Monday 15th June

Monday 20th July

Monday 17th August

Monday 21st September

Monday 19th October

Monday 16th November

Monday 21st December