top of page

Mansfield Woodhouse

PicsArt_04-01-11.20_edited.png

Mansfield Woodhouse meets are now being held on the third Tuesday of the month.

 

We are now at Trinity Methodist Church Hall, High St, Mansfield Woodhouse, Mansfield NG19 8BD there is a £2 per adult fee to the church

Time:

9.30am till 11am

Location:

Trinity Methodist Church Hall,

High St,

Mansfield Woodhouse,

Mansfield

NG19 8BD

Below are the dates of the meets for the Mansfield Woodhouse meets to the end of 2025.

 

2024:

Tuesday 21st May
Tuesday 18th June
Tuesday 16th July
Tuesday 20th August
Tuesday 17th September
Tuesday 17th October
Tuesday 19th November
Tuesday 17th December

2025:

Tuesday 21st January

Tuesday 18th February
Tuesday 18th March
Tuesday 15th April
Tuesday 20th May
Tuesday 17th June
Tuesday 15th July
Tuesday 19th August
Tuesday 16th September
Tuesday 21st October
Tuesday 18th November
Tuesday 16th December

Postal and in person collection hires are still available please contact us for more information and help.

bottom of page