Derby Meet_edited.jpg

Derby

Derby meets are held on the first Wednesday and the third Friday of the month.

 

There is reduced entry to £2 for children over 1 years, under 1's are £1 and under 6 months and adults are free when you mention you are there for Derby and Nottingham Sling Library. We are towards the back past the exit of the big slide in the middle of the play frame, have a look for the banner.

 

Time:

10am till 12 noon

Location:

Tubby Bears Play Zone

1-2 Carrington Court

Great Northern Road

Derby

DE1 1LR

Below are the dates of the meets for the Derby meets to the end of 2021.

 

2021:

Friday 18th June

Wednesday 7th July

Friday 16th July

Wednesday 4th August

Friday 20th August

Wednesday 1st September

Friday 17th September

Wednesday 6th October

Friday 15th October

Wednesday 3rd November

Friday 19th November

Wednesday 1st December

Friday 17th December

Postal and in person collection hires are still available please contact us for more information and help.