top of page
Derby Meet_edited.jpg

Derby meets are held on the third Friday of the month.

 

There is reduced entry to £2 for children over 1 years, under 1's are £1 and under 6 months and adults are free when you mention you are there for Derby and Nottingham Sling Library. We are towards the back past the exit of the big slide in the middle of the play frame, have a look for the banner.

 

Time:

10am till 12 noon

Location:

Tubby Bears Play Zone

1-2 Carrington Court

Great Northern Road

Derby

DE1 1LR

Below are the dates of the meets for the Derby meets to the end of 2025.

 

2024:

Friday 15th March

Friday 19th April

Friday 17th May

Friday 21st June

Friday 19th July

Friday 16th August

Friday 20th September

Friday 18th October

Friday 15th November

Friday 20th December

2025:

Friday 17th January

Friday 21st February

Friday 21st March

Friday 18th April

Friday 16th May

Friday 20th June

Friday 18st July

Friday 15th August

Friday 19th September

Friday 17th October

Friday 21st November

Friday 19th December

Postal and in person collection hires are still available please contact us for more information and help.

bottom of page