Site owned by Derby and Nottingham Sling Library Site created 2019

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Belper (Starting February 2020)

Belper meets are held mothly.

 

This a new meet and will be ran by Daisy Birthing teacher Tara, at her studio, Nest and Nurture Suite 2C, North Mill, Bridge Foot, DE56 1YD, please have a look for the banner at the meet to see where she is. 

 

Time:

10am till 12 noon

Location:

Nest and Nurture Studio

Suite 2C,

North Mill,

Bridge Foot,

Belper

DE56 1YD

Below will be the dates of the meets for the Belper meets to the end of 2020.

2020:

Tuesday 11th February

Tuesday 10th March

Tuesday 14th April

Tuesday 12th May

Tuesday 9th June

Tuesday 14th July

Tuesday 11th August

Tuesday 8th September

Tuesday 13th October

Tuesday 10th November