Site owned by Derby and Nottingham Sling Library Site created 2019

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Bingham

Bingham meets are held on the forth Saturday of the month.

 

We are in the community room within the library building, if you walk in the main door and then turn imidiately right and go through the double doors where you will see the banner we are down the corridor and the last door on the left.

We do ask for a £2 donation per family to help with room hire costs at this meet but there are no additional charges for our advice.

 

Time:

10am till 12 noon

Location:

Bingham Library

Eaton Place 

Bingham

Nottingham

NG13 8BE

Below are the dates of the meets for the Bingham meets to the end of 2020.

 

2019:

Saturday 23rd November

Saturday 28th December (No Meet, Venue closed for Christmas)

2020:

Saturday 25th January

Saturday 22nd February

Saturday 28th March

Saturday 25th April

Saturday 23rd May

Saturday 27th June

Saturday 25th July

Saturday 22nd August

Saturday 26th September

Saturday 24th October

Saturday 28th November

Saturday 26th December