Site owned by Derby and Nottingham Sling Library Site created 2019

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Ilkeston

Ilkeston meets are held on the fourth Thursday of the month.

 

This meet is free to attend, the building only opens at 10am so if arriving early please be aware there may be a small wait outside. We are towards the back past the reception desk and the bar, have a look for the banner.

 

Time:

10am till 12 noon

Location:

MFA Bowl Ilkeston

Derby Rd

Ilkeston

DE7 5FH

Below are the dates of the meets for the Ilkeston meets to the end of 2020.

 

2019:

Thursday 24th October

Thursday 28th November

Thursday 26th December (No Meet Boxing Day)

2020:

Thursday 23rd January

Thursday 27th February

Thursday 26th March

Thursday 23rd April

Thursday 28th May

Thursday 25th June

Thursday 23rd July

Thursday 27th August

Thursday 24th September

Thursday 22nd October

Thursday 26th November

Thursday 24th December