Site owned by Derby and Nottingham Sling Library Site created 2019

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

Melbourne

Melbourne meets are held on the first Friday of the month.

There is a lovely little soft play with the cafe and the cost of entry for the soft play is £1.50 If you are just there for the meet then its free, but the coffee and cake are lovely. The meet is up a flight of stairs, the regular practice for the venue is that pushchairs are left outside at the bottom of the stairs or leave them in your car where they are secure. (Derby and Nottingham Sling Library accept no responsibility for anything left outside at the venue) The venue is closed during Leicester School Holidays, when closed we will try to arrange a different location in Melbourne.

 

Time:

10am till 12 noon

Location:

Little Wesleys Cafe and Soft Play,

Potter Street,

Melbourne,

DE73 8DW

Below are the dates of the meets for the Melbourne meets to the end of 2020.

 

2019:

Friday 6th December

2020:

Friday 3rd January (No Meet Venue Closed)

Friday 7th February

Friday 6th March

Friday 3rd April

Friday 1st May

Friday 5th June

Friday 3rd July

Friday 7th August

Friday 4th September

Friday 2nd October

Friday 6th November

Friday 4th December